Main Project.

More CD plzzz

ELYSION Translation

Here’s the latest result. From 957 voters.

Ah, I guess they are slow and would most likely to drop it when I stopped myself. True enough.

Well, I got benefit myself from them being my monkeys, so I’m happy myself if they work themselves to death for me. Since, if not, I will get donations they hate so much >.> , no ?

Well, jokes aside, I’m wondering what should I do as main project. I prefer KnW/Nidoume or mix between them for now actually. Since, I’m a bit unwilling doing double-work since the brats are doing it.

Ah, remember that I’m still on my exam preparation, so don’t expect too much.
I will also try to find helper so that I can maintain daily update. I can’t be doing it all on my own alone right ?

So, as usual, I put poll here and in main page.

Poll Result by…

View original post 30 more words

Leave a Reply

